Rock Band Announces 10 More Songs

Aug 22, 2007

In yet another announcement of songs for the upcoming music game Rockband, 10 more songs all of which will be original master tracks has been revealed. The new additions include:

All will be master tracks:

Rolling Stones — “Gimme Shelter”
Deep Purple — “Highway Star”
The Clash — “Should I Stay or Should I Go”
Faith No More — “Epic”
Smashing Pumpkins — “Cherub Rock”
Radiohead — “Creep”
Beastie Boys — “Sabotage”
Jet — “Are You Gonna Be My Girl”
OK Go — “Here It Goes Again”
Nine Inch Nails — “The Hand That Feeds”
Also, the game will be launching on the PS2 as well.